Florida State Football won three national championships in 1993, 1999, and 2013.

The team's mascot, Osceola and Renegade, features a rider on horseback planting a flaming spear at midfield.

Bobby Bowden, the legendary coach, led the Seminoles for 34 years, amassing 377 wins and two national titles.

Renowned for their passionate fan base, FSU's home games at Doak Campbell Stadium create a lively "War Chant" atmosphere.

The Seminoles produced numerous NFL stars, including Deion Sanders, Derrick Brooks, and Warrick Dunn.

In 2013, Jameis Winston won the Heisman Trophy as the youngest recipient and led FSU to a national title.

FSU boasts a longstanding rivalry with the University of Florida, known as the "Sunshine Showdown."

The team's iconic garnet and gold uniforms are synonymous with their rich football tradition.

Chief Osceola, the symbol of the Seminoles, represents the unconquered spirit and resilience of the tribe.